Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steven Gum

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steven Gum

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis Hickman

Travis Hickman

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I need help or have questions they always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Rich Henry

Rich Henry

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellect customer service completed in a timely fashion. Listened to our needs and offered appropriate policy options."
Profile photo of Brian Paul

Brian Paul

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We insure both our vehicles and home with Steven at StateFarm. From day one there has been excellent service with prompt and informative information. Easy to reach and always eager to help."
Profile photo of greg bethel

greg bethel

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Duane Drake

Duane Drake

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place love the staff very helpful."
Profile photo of Stacey Mccallister

Stacey Mccallister

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven and his crew always take care of me and our business associates. I have worked directly with Jeannie on most of our deals and couldn't ask for timelier and more professional service ."
Profile photo of Karen Rippee

Karen Rippee

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brian Hendricks

Brian Hendricks

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of cindy delp

cindy delp

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for over 10 years I had other insurance companies in the past that do not compare to the service and quality you get from them. My agent Chrystal is top notch. Thanks for being a great company and agent."
Profile photo of Tana Kratochvil

Tana Kratochvil

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for a long time now and have always had the best service. Always friendly and ready to help me with anything I need."
Profile photo of Treasure Raney

Treasure Raney

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Everyone has always been a big help to me and fast service! They truly care for their customers and their needs."
Profile photo of Constance Wing

Constance Wing

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Rick Pilcher

Rick Pilcher

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derrick Carroll

Derrick Carroll

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lacey Atchison

Lacey Atchison

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taya Piho

Taya Piho

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Turner

Nancy Turner

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the friendliness and helpfulness of all that I have contacted in this office of State Farm Insurance. They have all been very helpful and I feel confident in their insurance. Thanks to all of you in the office."
Profile photo of Ninfa Guzman

Ninfa Guzman

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this office to all my friends/family. The team is all very friendly and such a big help!!"
Profile photo of Zach Hughes

Zach Hughes

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful, very personable. Customized my own quotes and dropped my rates immediately. Really appreciated working with Crystal so far and look forward to it more in the future."
Profile photo of Tracy Wakefield

Tracy Wakefield

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call Crystal at State Farm I know I will be taken care of. She always is professional and completes my requests in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Angie Rippy

Angie Rippy

March 1, 2020

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Massey

Brenda Massey

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome very helpful always got a smile on there face will to help any way they can"
Profile photo of Joseph Gilbert

Joseph Gilbert

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really friendly staff. You know you’re gonna be taken care of and not feel pressured by some sleezy sales person. They take care of ya and make sure you have what you need."
Profile photo of Aaron Harris

Aaron Harris

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place to go!!! Very friendly with amazing service. Jeannie is an amazing agent that is very polite, quick to respond and friendly. Highly recommend her and state farm!!!"